top of page


Glenn Morrison's latest single, "Goodbye" has been surging through North American radio waves and charts, and has enjoyed 11 consecutive weeks at the top of the Billboard charts. 

Out soon on MASCHINE - Oliver Lieb delivers the red-hot "Chopsticks EP" due for release in April.  

Shane Halcon is no stranger to the global Trance audience. After a relatively quiet 2013 having immigrated to North America, Shane is working furiously on his comeback, and looks to make waves with his new collab with fellow South African, Protoculture, and USA's Jennifer Rene. "Northern Lights" will be released on Armada Music soon. 

Reflekt Agency is proud to announce the signing of one of South Africa's newest Trance stars, ZAXX. With a 100% success rate for every one of his releases across the Beatport Trance Top 100, being fresh off a recent middle eastern tour, and signing his latest single to Paul van Dyk's VANDIT Records, He's sure to be a name to watch out for! 

REFLECTIONS is the title of Frank Walker's new radio show and podcast, brought to you once a month, the show features some of the hottest Progressive , Electro and House tracks from around the globe. Available now as a cloudcast, and coming soon to iTunes. 

TOOLROOM Records' "Rhythm Distrikt 06" is out now and features a massive release from our very own Quivver, entitled "All That Will Be" CLICK HERE to check out the track, and the compilation on iTunes. 

© 2014  Reflekt Artist Agency.

bottom of page